Testimonials and Reviews

Advanced Pain Management Center

Pain Management Physicians located in Stoneham, MA

9 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Really like the staff here. Sakara Randklev is an outstanding provider. Keep up the great work.
Matt G.
02/23/18
I have just had a nerve block at Advanced Pain Management. I am appreciative of the fast time from our first consult to the actual procedure. I had been working with a larger hospital for the past year, and there is quite a difference in how I have been treated. The staff has listened to my concerns, and actually treated me like a human being not simply a number. I will be working with Advanced Pain Management for the foreseeable future.
Seth L.
11/27/17
Dr. Kumar is very pleasant and listens to your needs. His staff are great. He understands addition and really strives to meet your goals. He has lots of helpful tips to use along the way. I have just started with Dr Kumar but I believe it is going to be a great experience. Dr Kumar really listens instead of just going thru the motions.
Kim C.
09/27/17
Excellent bedside manner there procedures help and staff are very professional I feel very at ease with Dr Mousad.
Eugene C.
08/24/17
I was so impressed with everyone in Dr. Anil Kumar's office, from the front office staff to the medical assistants in back, they were all working together so smoothly as a team and they were all very pleasant to interact with. Any business owner with this highly professional and genuinely caring staff must feel like they hit the jackpot!!!   Speaking of hitting the jackpot, I finally found a doctor, after 6 long years of suffering, that will help me 'heal' and 'manage' my chronic pain and not 'mask' or 'medicate' it away!   It was also so great to have a two - way conversation with such a caring, and genuinely understanding Pain Specialist. Dr, Kumar has a personality that put me at ease instantly.  Like my prayers have been answered and I am now in the hands of a healer.  No pressure Dr. Kumar!!! (laughing)  Advanced Pain Management is better than any pain clinic I have visited in the Boston area! I would recommend anyone in pain to his office in the hopes that someone else can feel the hope of healing that I now feel.  Thank you, Dr. Kumar and company!
Lauretta S.
08/15/17
Dr. Mousad along with his office staff have always treated me with the utmost respect and concern for my pain issues. I am extremely satisfied with my personal care each time I see Dr. Mousad. I consider him and his staff the best in the pain management business.
Anonymous P.
08/07/17
"The best of all I met. He has good bedside manner. He listens carefully to his patient, gives them all the time they need, explains all the diagnosis and the procedures in details. You always leave the office very satisfied."
Anonymous P.
08/03/17
Dr. Kumar and all of the other doctors and pa's are wonderful. I could not walk on my own. I have been a patient for years and I finally have had my life back since starting here. I had been to many doctors and meds was the answer. Dr. Kumar diagnosed and helped me regain muscle in my legs and help strengthen my spine, which restored my confidence in the medical profession. I owe a tremendous amount of gratitude to all in the operating room as well as the office. Thank you so much.
Anonymous P.
08/02/17
Although I am unfortunate enough to see a pain specialist for over 15 years, I'm truly fortunate to find this clinic. Ive received some form of treatment from all 3 doctors. I'm always satisfied with my visits. Also from both Alycia and Samara. I'm treated for multiple ailments including, herniated disks in both lumbar and thoracic region, bilateral carpal tunnel, fibromyalgia, and arthritis. I'm always treated with compassion and an understanding of my situation. Dr. Kumar and his team are responsible for giving my life some normalcy by controlling my pain and discomfort.
Tracy S.
07/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours